Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members
Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling 325 http://www.facebook.com/pages/US-Air-Force-Academy-Falcons-Cycling-Team/195796533825400 5
Alpha Bicycle Co-Vista Subaru 133 http://www.alphabicycle.com Centennial CO 32
Altitude Cycling 315 http://www.altitudecycling.org Evergreen CO 26
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 12
Be The Beast Racing 470 http://www.bethebeastracing.com Boulder CO 0
Black Sheep Junior Cycling 30 http://www.blacksheepcycling.org Lakewood CO 25
Boulder Chaos 37 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Boulder-Chaos-Cycling-Multisport/182007648531750 Boulder CO 27
Boulder Dental Arts/Flaxen Design 468 Boulder CO 1
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 62
Boulder Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Lafayette CO 38
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 20
ColoBikeLaw.com 40 http://www.SEARcycling.org Aurora CO 50
Colorado Mesa University 492 Grand Junction CO 0
Colorado Riders Club 318 http://www.crclub.org Englewood CO 8
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://recsports.mines.edu/REC-club-sports-cycling Golden CO 2
Colorado State University 234 Fort Collins CO 5
CP Racing 178 http://www.cpracingteam.com Colorado Springs CO 12
Cross Propz Racing 191 http://www.crosspropz.com Nederland CO 6
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Denver 38 Racing 208 http://denver38racing.com/ Denver CO 2
Derby Bicycle Center Racing Team 131 Thornton CO 2
Element Seven 9 496 http://www.facebook.com/elementseventynineproductions Golden CO 0
Evol Elite Racing 217 http://www.plainstopeaksracing.com Boulder CO 7
Excel Sports Boulder 77 http://www.excelsportscycling.com Boulder CO 7
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 21
Fort Collins Cycling Team 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 50
Fort Follies 339 http://fortfollies.com Fort Collins CO 4
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://cycling.fortlewis.edu Durango CO 3
Foxtrot Racing 86 http://foxtrotracingteam.com/ Lafayette CO 6
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Littleton CO 25
Front Rangers Junior Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 15
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Denver CO 19
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://www.greenmountainsports.com/contact.html Arvada CO 14
GS Boulder Cycling 20 http://www.gsboulder.com Golden CO 21
GS CIAO 21 http://www.horizonpanachecycling.com Boulder CO 10
GS Panache 155 http://www.gspanache.com Boulder CO 16
High Peaks Masters 168 http://highpeaksmasters.blogspot.com Longmont CO 8
International Christian Cycling Club 9 http://www.christiancyclingCO.com Englewood CO 47
Lathram Financial/MHCS 189 http://milehighcycling.org Englewood CO 5
Lee's Cyclery-Trek Factory 472 Timnath CO 6
Littleton Masters Bicycle Racing Club 222 http://www.limabeanscycling.com Littleton CO 0
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 20
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 15
LTR Sports 199 http://www.livetrainrace.com Grand Junction CO 6
LTR Sports 503 http://www.livetrainrace.com Grand Junction CO 1
Naked Women's Racing 201 http://nakedwomensracing.com Denver CO 38
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscycling.com Niwot CO 54
Old School Racing 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 88
Outdoor DIVAS Cycling 198 http://www.outdoordivascycling.com Westminster CO 6
Panorak Racing 505 http://www.panorak.com Denver CO 0
Peak to Peak Training Systems 95 http://www.peaktopeaktraining.com Lakewood CO 1
Pedal Racing 464 http://pedalraceteam.com Littleton CO 25
Peloton-Specialized Cycling Team 113 http://www.peloton-specialized.com Fort Collins CO 15
Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team 255 Lakewood CO 49
Primal-Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver CO 65
Pro Design Cycling 138 Lakewood CO 4
Pro Peloton Pinarello Racing Team 511 http://www.propeloton.com Boulder CO 0
PSIMET/Zilla Racing 204 http://www.psimetzillaracing.com Thornton CO 37
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 http://www.leadoutvelo.com Boulder CO 26
RealD-Amgen Masters Cycling 173 http://reald-amgencycling.org Boulder CO 74
RITTE/Sports Garage Racing 474 http://www.facebook.com/rittesportsgarage Denver CO 7
RLW Cycling Team 216 http://www.routinelegworks.com Lakewood CO 7
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 23
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 37
Rocky Mountain Velo 321 Littleton CO 11
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 17
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 38
South Central Racing 42 http://www.southcentralracing.com Salida CO 1
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 7
Sports Optical Racing Team 92 http://www.sportsoptical.com Denver CO 2
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.windchillcycling.com Cheyenne WY 11
St. Vrain Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.com Longmont CO 20
Stages Cycling 281 Boulder CO 5
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 9
Summit Cycling Productions 285 Colorado Springs CO 0
Swift Cycling 44 http://www.facebook.com/SwiftCyclingBoulder Boulder CO 3
Team Body Sync 98 http://bodysync.blogspot.com Morrison CO 7
Team Cycleton 238 http://www.teamcycleton.com Denver CO 43
Team Evergreen Cycling 62 http://www.teamevergreen.org Evergreen CO 3
Team Primal Racing 154 Denver CO 18
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 33
Team Rocky Mountain Health Plans 219 http://www.teamrmhp.com Parker CO 32
Team Small Batch 316 http://www.teamsmallbatch.com Boulder CO 10
Team Type A 469 Colorado Springs CO 3
The Cyclist-Lawyer.com 124 http://www.TheCyclist-Lawyer.com/team Golden CO 40
The Natural Way Racing Team 184 http://www.tnwrt.com Englewood CO 4
TLR Cycling 157 http://www.facebook.com/TLRCYCLING Highlands Ranch CO 6
Tough Girl Cycling 120 http://www.toughgirlcycling.com Arvada CO 5
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Lakewood CO 20
University of Colorado Boulder 261 9
University of Denver 388 Denver CO 0
VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS 175 http://www.volocycling.com Castle Rock CO 3
West Elk Road Club 453 Gunnison CO 1
Wheat Ridge 2020 466 Boulder CO 0
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Broomfield CO 0

Information

USAC Insurance Programs