Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members
50x15 Cycling 557 Boulder CO 19
9seventy Racing 579 http://www.9seventyracing.com/ Fort Collins Colorado 4
Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling 325 http://www.facebook.com/pages/US-Air-Force-Academy-Falcons-Cycling-Team/195796533825400 USAF Academy CO 3
Altitude Cycling 315 http://www.altitudecycling.org Evergreen CO 9
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 15
Bicycle Dr. 594 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bicycle-Dr-Cycling-Team/1523655857896034 Denver Colorado 2
BJC/Panache 313 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 1
BJC/Tokyo Joe's Jr 450 Boulder CO 4
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.com Longmont CO 16
Boulder Cycle Sport 117 http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder CO 47
Boulder Cycle Sport Devo/BJC 437 Boulder CO 8
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 61
Boulder Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Longmont CO 34
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 24
ColoBikeLaw.com 40 http://www.cblracing.com. Aurora CO 43
Colorado Mesa University 492 Grand Junction CO 1
Colorado Riders Club 318 http://www.crclub.org Englewood CO 3
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://recsports.mines.edu/REC-club-sports-cycling Golden CO 0
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 1
Colorado State University 234 Fort Collins CO 4
CP Racing 178 http://www.cpracingteam.com Colorado Springs CO 7
Cross Propz Racing 191 http://www.crosspropz.com Nederland CO 14
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 2
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Derby Bicycle Center Race Team 131 Thornton CO 2
Evol Elite Racing 217 http://www.plainstopeaksracing.com Boulder CO 11
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 21
Fort Collins Cycling Team 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 33
Fort Collins Cycling Team 576 Fort Collins CO 9
Fort Follies 339 http://fortfollies.com Fort Collins CO 2
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://cycling.fortlewis.edu Durango CO 4
Foxtrot Racing 86 http://foxtrotracingteam.com/ Lafayette CO 6
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Littleton CO 15
Front Rangers Juniors Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 15
GR Capital Racing 219 http://www.grcap.net Parker CO 46
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Denver CO 22
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://www.greenmountainsports.com/contact.html Arvada CO 13
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 Centennial CO 71
GS Boulder Cycling 20 http://www.gsboulder.com Boulder CO 9
GS CIAO 21 http://www.gsciaocycling.com Boulder CO 9
GS CIAO 599 http://www.gsciaocycling.com Boulder CO 1
High Peaks Masters 168 http://highpeaksmasters.blogspot.com Longmont CO 4
International Christian Cycling Club 9 http://www.christiancyclingCO.com Englewood CO 37
Kids that Bike/Kids that TRI 522 http://www.kidsthattri.org Littleton CO 1
KP Velo 555 Denver CO 10
Lee's Cyclery-Trek Factory 472 Fort Collins CO 9
Lefthand Velo Corporation 173 http://reald-cycling.org Boulder CO 72
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 18
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 15
Meat Shop Racing 574 Denver CO 7
Naked Women's Racing 201 http://nakedwomensracing.com Denver CO 40
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscycling.com Niwot CO 54
NINOX Racing Team 511 Boulder CO 10
Old School Industries at Altitude 544 http://www.osiacycling.com Dacano CO 48
Outdoor DIVAS Cycling 198 http://www.outdoordivascycling.com Longmont CO 4
P2P 95 http://www.peaktopeaktraining.com Lakewood CO 2
P2P 189 http://www.milehighcycling.org Englewood CO 8
pedal RACING 464 http://pedalracing.org Highlands Ranch CO 39
Peloton-Specialized Cycling Team 113 http://www.peloton-specialized.com Fort Collins CO 15
Primal Audi Denver Women's Racing Team 566 Denver CO 11
Primal-Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver CO 54
Racer X Cycling 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 47
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragesportscenter.com Nederland CO 18
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 http://www.leadoutvelo.com Boulder CO 20
Rapid Racing 215 http://www.rapidracingteam.com Erie CO 8
Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing 204 Golden CO 39
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 23
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 61
Rocky Mountain Velo 321 Littleton CO 7
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 19
Simple Racing 326 Golden CO 12
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 55
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 10
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.windchillcycling.com Cheyenne WY 8
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 6
Summit Cycling Productions 285 Colorado Springs CO 0
Swift Cycling 44 http://www.facebook.com/SwiftCyclingBoulder Boulder CO 4
Team Body Sync 98 http://bodysync.blogspot.com Morrison CO 10
Team Cycleton 238 http://www.teamcycleton.com Denver CO 41
Team Evergreen Cycling 62 http://www.teamevergreen.org Evergreen CO 2
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 32
Team Ten20 210 http://www.teamten20cycling.com Boulder CO 8
Team Type A 469 Colorado Springs CO 5
Teens that Bike/Kids that TRI 534 http://www.kidsthattri.org Littleton CO 2
The Colorado Collective 591 8
The Phoenix Cyclery-Orbea 588 http://www.thephoenixcyclery.com Fort Collins CO 7
TheCyclist-Lawyer.com Cycling Team 124 http://www.TheCyclist-Lawyer.com/team Golden CO 29
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Lakewood CO 18
University of Colorado Boulder 261 http://cucycling.com Boulder CO 12
University of Denver 388 http://DU.edu/ritchiecenter/studentprograms/clubsports/clubs/cycling Denver CO 3
USC Cycling Team 296 http://www.universalstoragecontainers.com Boulder CO 3
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Littleton CO 14
Wheat Ridge 2020 466 Boulder CO 0
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Arvada CO 1

Information

USAC Insurance Programs