Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members
Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling 325 http://www.facebook.com/pages/US-Air-Force-Academy-Falcons-Cycling-Team/195796533825400 6
Alexander Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 5
Alpha Bicycle Co-Vista Subaru 133 34
Altitude Cycling 315 http://www.altitudecycling.org Evergreen CO 32
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 14
Be The Beast Racing 470 http://www.bethebeastracing.com Boulder CO 0
Black Sheep Junior Cycling 30 http://www.blacksheepcycling.org Lakewood CO 20
Boulder Chaos 37 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Boulder-Chaos-Cycling-Multisport/182007648531750 Boulder CO 32
Boulder Cycle Sport 117 http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder CO 77
Boulder Dental Arts/Flaxen Design 468 Boulder CO 1
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 68
Boulder Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Lafayette CO 45
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 20
ColoBikeLaw.com 40 http://www.cblracing.com. Aurora CO 52
Colorado Mesa University 492 Grand Junction CO 0
Colorado Riders Club 318 http://www.crclub.org Englewood CO 9
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://recsports.mines.edu/REC-club-sports-cycling Golden CO 2
Colorado State University 234 Fort Collins CO 5
CP Racing 178 http://www.cpracingteam.com Colorado Springs CO 13
Cross Propz Racing 191 http://www.crosspropz.com Nederland CO 10
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Denver 38 Racing 208 http://denver38racing.com/ Denver CO 2
Derby Bicycle Center Racing Team 131 Thornton CO 2
Element Seven 9 496 http://www.facebook.com/elementseventynineproductions Golden CO 0
Evol Elite Racing 217 http://www.plainstopeaksracing.com Boulder CO 7
Excel Sports Boulder 77 http://www.excelsportscycling.com Boulder CO 14
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 22
Fort Collins Cycling Team 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 55
Fort Follies 339 http://fortfollies.com Fort Collins CO 4
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://cycling.fortlewis.edu Durango CO 3
Foxtrot Racing 86 http://foxtrotracingteam.com/ Lafayette CO 8
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Littleton CO 27
Front Rangers Junior Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 20
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Denver CO 22
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://www.greenmountainsports.com/contact.html Arvada CO 21
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 Centennial CO 63
GS Boulder Cycling 20 http://www.gsboulder.com Golden CO 28
GS CIAO 21 http://www.horizonpanachecycling.com Boulder CO 12
GS Panache 155 http://www.gspanache.com Boulder CO 24
Hammer Racing Team- TVG LTD. 228 http://www.hammerracingteam.com Littleton Colorado 9
High Peaks Masters 168 http://highpeaksmasters.blogspot.com Longmont CO 9
International Christian Cycling Club 9 http://www.christiancyclingCO.com Englewood CO 54
juwi-Slipstream 283 http://www.solarcycling.org Boulder CO 3
Kids that TRI 522 http://www.kidsthattri.org Littleton CO 1
Lathram Financial/MHCS 189 http://milehighcycling.org Englewood CO 5
Lee's Cyclery-Trek Factory 472 Timnath CO 6
Littleton Masters Bicycle Racing Club 222 http://www.limabeanscycling.com Littleton CO 0
Livetrainrace.com 199 http://www.livetrainrace.com Grand Junction CO 7
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 24
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 15
LTR Sports 503 http://www.livetrainrace.com Grand Junction CO 1
Naked Women's Racing 201 http://nakedwomensracing.com Denver CO 44
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscycling.com Niwot CO 59
Old School Racing 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 97
Organic Athlete 70 http://www.organicathlete.org Wheatridge CO 1
Outdoor DIVAS Cycling 198 http://www.outdoordivascycling.com Westminster CO 6
Panorak Racing 505 http://www.panorak.com Denver CO 1
Peak to Peak Training Systems 95 http://www.peaktopeaktraining.com Lakewood CO 1
Pedal Racing 464 http://pedalracing.org Littleton CO 27
Peloton-Specialized Cycling Team 113 http://www.peloton-specialized.com Fort Collins CO 17
Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team 255 Lakewood CO 53
Primal-Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver CO 64
Pro Design Cycling 138 Lakewood CO 3
Pro Peloton Pinarello Racing Team 511 http://www.propeloton.com Boulder CO 13
PSIMET/Zilla Racing 204 http://www.psimetzillaracing.com Thornton CO 39
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragesportscenter.com Boulder CO 14
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 http://www.leadoutvelo.com Boulder CO 27
RealD-Amgen Masters Cycling 173 http://reald-amgencycling.org Boulder CO 81
RITTE/Sports Garage Racing 474 http://www.facebook.com/rittesportsgarage Denver CO 8
RLW Cycling Team 216 http://www.routinelegworks.com Lakewood CO 7
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 23
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 45
Rocky Mountain Velo 321 Littleton CO 11
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 20
Simple Racing 326 7
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 39
South Central Racing 42 http://www.southcentralracing.com Salida CO 4
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 9
Sports Optical Racing Team 92 http://www.sportsoptical.com Denver CO 4
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.windchillcycling.com Cheyenne WY 12
St. Vrain Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.com Longmont CO 24
Stages Cycling 281 Boulder CO 6
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 12
Summit Cycling Productions 285 Colorado Springs CO 0
Swift Cycling 44 http://www.facebook.com/SwiftCyclingBoulder Boulder CO 3
Team Body Sync 98 http://bodysync.blogspot.com Morrison CO 8
Team Cycleton 238 http://www.teamcycleton.com Denver CO 46
Team Evergreen Cycling 62 http://www.teamevergreen.org Evergreen CO 3
Team Primal Racing 154 Denver CO 20
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 38
Team Rocky Mountain Health Plans 219 http://www.teamrmhp.com Parker CO 36
Team Small Batch 316 http://www.teamsmallbatch.com Boulder CO 10
Team Type A 469 Colorado Springs CO 3
The Cyclist-Lawyer.com 124 http://www.TheCyclist-Lawyer.com/team Golden CO 41
The Natural Way Racing Team 184 http://www.tnwrt.com Englewood CO 5
TLR Cycling 157 http://www.facebook.com/TLRCYCLING Highlands Ranch CO 6
Tough Girl Cycling 120 http://www.toughgirlcycling.com Arvada CO 5
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Lakewood CO 25
University of Colorado Boulder 261 13
University of Denver 388 Denver CO 0
USC Cycling Team 296 http://www.universalstoragecontainers.com Boulder CO 6
VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS 175 http://www.volocycling.com Castle Rock CO 4
West Elk Road Club 453 Gunnison CO 2
Wheat Ridge 2020 466 Boulder CO 0
Wilderness Sports 159 http://wildernesssportsonline.homestead.com/Index.html Breckenridge CO 3
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Broomfield CO 0

Information

USAC Insurance Programs