Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members
50x15 Cycling 557 Boulder CO 21
9seventy Racing 579 http://www.9seventyracing.com/ Fort Collins Colorado 4
Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling 325 http://www.facebook.com/pages/US-Air-Force-Academy-Falcons-Cycling-Team/195796533825400 USAF Academy CO 3
Altitude Cycling 315 http://www.altitudecycling.org Evergreen CO 11
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 19
Bicycle Dr. 594 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bicycle-Dr-Cycling-Team/1523655857896034 Denver Colorado 5
BJC/Panache 313 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 1
BJC/Tokyo Joe's Jr 450 Boulder CO 4
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.com Longmont CO 18
Boulder Cycle Sport 117 http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder CO 69
Boulder Cycle Sport Devo/BJC 437 Boulder CO 7
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 81
Boulder Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Longmont CO 35
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 24
ColoBikeLaw.com 40 http://www.cblracing.com. Aurora CO 45
Colorado Mesa University 492 Grand Junction CO 1
Colorado Riders Club 318 http://www.crclub.org Englewood CO 4
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://recsports.mines.edu/REC-club-sports-cycling Golden CO 1
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 1
Colorado State University 234 Fort Collins CO 4
CP Racing 178 http://www.cpracingteam.com Colorado Springs CO 8
Cross Propz Racing 191 http://www.crosspropz.com Nederland CO 15
Cyclists 4 Community 620 http://c4community.org Boulder CO 0
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 21
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Derby Bicycle Center Race Team 131 Thornton CO 2
Evol Elite Racing 217 http://www.plainstopeaksracing.com Boulder CO 11
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 24
Fort Collins Cycling Team 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 40
Fort Collins Cycling Team 576 Fort Collins CO 9
Fort Follies 339 http://fortfollies.com Fort Collins CO 2
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://cycling.fortlewis.edu Durango CO 5
Foxtrot Racing 86 http://foxtrotracingteam.com/ Lafayette CO 6
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Littleton CO 17
Front Rangers Juniors Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 16
Gates Carbon Drive 195 http://www.carbondrivesystems.com Littleton CO 6
GBX-Jrs 626 http://www.gbxjrs.com Golden CO 0
GR Capital Racing 219 http://www.grcap.net Parker CO 48
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Denver CO 23
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://www.greenmountainsports.com/contact.html Arvada CO 17
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 Centennial CO 77
GS Boulder Cycling 20 http://www.gsboulder.com Boulder CO 9
GS CIAO 21 http://www.gsciaocycling.com Boulder CO 9
GS CIAO 599 http://www.gsciaocycling.com Boulder CO 1
GS Panache 155 http://www.gspanache.com Boulder CO 21
Hammer Racing Team- TVG LTD. 228 http://www.hammerracingteam.com Littleton Colorado 13
High Peaks Masters 168 http://highpeaksmasters.blogspot.com Longmont CO 7
International Christian Cycling Club 9 http://www.christiancyclingCO.com Englewood CO 39
Kids that Bike/Kids that TRI 522 http://www.kidsthattri.org Littleton CO 1
KP Velo 555 Denver CO 11
Lee's Cyclery-Trek Factory 472 Fort Collins CO 11
Lefthand Velo Corporation 173 http://reald-cycling.org Boulder CO 75
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 18
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 20
Meat Shop Racing 574 Denver CO 8
Naked Women's Racing 201 http://nakedwomensracing.com Denver CO 42
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscycling.com Niwot CO 61
NINOX Racing Team 511 Boulder CO 9
Old School Industries at Altitude 544 http://www.osiacycling.com Dacano CO 51
Outdoor DIVAS Cycling 198 http://www.outdoordivascycling.com Longmont CO 5
P2P 95 http://www.peaktopeaktraining.com Lakewood CO 2
P2P 189 http://www.milehighcycling.org Englewood CO 8
pedal RACING 464 http://pedalracing.org Highlands Ranch CO 45
Peloton-Specialized Cycling Team 113 http://www.peloton-specialized.com Fort Collins CO 15
Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team 255 Lakewood CO 38
Primal Audi Denver Women's Racing Team 566 Denver CO 13
Primal-Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver CO 61
Racer X Cycling 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 60
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragesportscenter.com Nederland CO 22
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 http://www.leadoutvelo.com Boulder CO 24
Rapid Racing 215 http://www.rapidracingteam.com Erie CO 8
Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing 204 Golden CO 41
Ridgeline Events 619 Castle Rock CO 0
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 23
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 63
Rocky Mountain Velo 321 Littleton CO 7
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 20
Simple Racing 326 Golden CO 12
Single Barrel CX 546 Boulder CO 11
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 59
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 10
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.windchillcycling.com Cheyenne WY 9
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 10
Summit Cycling Productions 285 Colorado Springs CO 0
Swift Cycling 44 http://www.facebook.com/SwiftCyclingBoulder Boulder CO 4
Team Body Sync 98 http://bodysync.blogspot.com Morrison CO 13
Team Cycleton 238 http://www.teamcycleton.com Denver CO 42
Team Evergreen Racing 62 http://www.teamevergreen.org Evergreen CO 3
Team Evergreen/MB 327 Evergreen CO 4
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 33
Team Small Batch 316 http://www.teamsmallbatch.com Boulder CO 14
Team Ten20 210 http://www.teamten20cycling.com Boulder CO 10
Team Type A 469 Colorado Springs CO 5
Teens that Bike/Kids that TRI 534 http://www.kidsthattri.org Littleton CO 4
Tender Belly/Oskar Blues CX 193 http://keepcxfunky.com PARKER CO 18
The Colorado Collective 591 Golden CO 8
The Phoenix Cyclery-Orbea 588 http://www.thephoenixcyclery.com Fort Collins CO 7
TheCyclist-Lawyer.com Cycling Team 124 http://www.TheCyclist-Lawyer.com/team Golden CO 28
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Lakewood CO 19
University of Colorado Boulder 261 http://cucycling.com Boulder CO 12
University of Denver 388 http://DU.edu/ritchiecenter/studentprograms/clubsports/clubs/cycling Denver CO 4
USC Cycling Team 296 http://www.universalstoragecontainers.com Boulder CO 6
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Littleton CO 16
Wheat Ridge 2020 466 Boulder CO 0
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Arvada CO 1
WTE Racing 216 Golden CO 8

Information

USAC Insurance Programs