Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members
50x15 Cycling 557 Boulder CO 7
9seventy Racing 579 http://www.9seventyracing.com/ Fort Collins Colorado 4
Bike Ambassadors 124 http://www.BikeAmbassadors.com Golden CO 2
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.net Longmont CO 8
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 35
Boulder Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Longmont CO 18
ChristianCycling 9 http://www.christiancyclingCO.com Englewood CO 14
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 12
ColoBikeLaw + Adventure Cycling 40 http://www.cblracing.com. Aurora CO 23
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 0
COS Racing 558 Colorado Springs CO 17
Cross Propz Racing 191 http://www.crosspropz.com Nederland CO 6
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 0
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Define Cycling Team 638 Denver Co 8
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 11
Fort Collins Cycling Team 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 12
Fort Collins Cycling Team 576 Fort Collins CO 5
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://cycling.fortlewis.edu Durango CO 2
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Littleton CO 19
Front Rangers Juniors Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 6
GR Capital Racing 219 http://www.grcap.net Highlands Ranch CO 17
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Denver CO 5
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://www.greenmountainsports.com/contact.html Arvada CO 8
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 ENGLEWOOD CO 24
GS CIAO 21 http://www.gsciaocycling.com Boulder CO 8
GS Panache 155 http://www.gspanache.com Boulder CO 15
Lee's Cyclery-Trek Bikes 472 Fort Collins CO 5
Lefthand Velo Corporation 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Lyons CO 18
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 7
Localworks 466 Boulder CO 0
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 6
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 28
Outdoor DIVAS Cycling 198 http://www.outdoordivascycling.com Longmont CO 0
P2P 189 http://www.milehighcycling.org Englewood CO 2
pedal RACING 464 http://pedalracing.org Highlands Ranch CO 29
Racer X Cycling 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 19
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragesportscenter.com Nederland CO 10
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 http://www.leadoutvelo.com Boulder CO 11
Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing 204 Golden CO 13
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 8
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 10
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Castle Rock CO 3
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 41
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 5
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 0
Swift Cycling 44 http://www.facebook.com/SwiftCyclingBoulder Boulder CO 1
Team Adrenalin Cycles 205 Littleton CO 3
Team Evergreen Racing 62 http://www.teamevergreen.org Evergreen CO 1
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 11
Tender Belly/Oskar Blues CX 193 http://keepcxfunky.com PARKER CO 0
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Lakewood CO 6
U.S. Olympic Committee 643 CO Springs CO 0
University of Denver 388 http://DU.edu/ritchiecenter/studentprograms/clubsports/clubs/cycling Denver CO 1
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 5
Western ID Physicians 562 Boulder CO 0
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Arvada CO 1

Information

USAC Insurance Programs