www.coloradocycling.org.

Racing Suspended through May 3rd

As of Wednesday, 3/18, all racing and USA Cycling event permits have been suspended through at least May 3rd in an effort to support the public safety initiatives being employed to control the spread of the covid-19 virus. 

Upcoming Races & Events

Karen Hornbostel Mem'l TT #3 @ Cherry Creek-POSTPONED

Wed., Apr. 1

Denver, CO
promoter:
Edward Hoag

CSU Cobb Lake RR - CANCELLED

Sat., Apr. 4

Wellington, CO
promoter:
Chaz Hogenauer

CSU Oval Criterium - CANCELLED

Sun., Apr. 5

Fort Collins, CO
promoter:
Chaz Hogenauer

Karen Hornbostel Mem'l TT # 4 @ Cherry Creek- POSTPONED

Wed., Apr. 8

Denver, CO
promoter:
Edward Hoag

Buff Gold Road Race - CANCELLED

Sat., Apr. 11

Boulder, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti

CU Buffalo Grand Prix - CANCELLED

Sun., Apr. 12

Dacono, CO

Karen Hornbostel Mem'l TT #5 @ Cherry Creek - POSTPONED

Wed., Apr. 15

Denver, CO
promoter:
Edward Hoag

Front Range Classic - CANCELLED

Sat., Apr. 18

USAFA, CO
promoter:
Daniel Wageman

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Community Blog

Updated on 02/18/2020

Recent News

USA Cycling Suspends Event Permits through April 5th, 2020

Sun., Mar. 15, 2020

USA Cycling has announced that they are suspending all event permits starting Monday, March 16th and going through Sunday, April 5th. This is in...

Read More »

Boulder Roubaix 2019 Bib Pickup

Wed., Apr. 3, 2019

Avoid the drama of race day bib pickup. Come to Boulder Beer for a pint and a bib. Join us from 5 to ... on Wednesday April 3rd 2019. Say...

Read More »

Front Range Classic RR Schedule Change

Sat., Mar. 16, 2019

All the Front Range Road Races on Sunday March 17th will be delayed one hour. Collegiates start at 9:00AM. Non-Collegiate start at...

Read More »

Front Range Classic TTT/TT Cancelled / Crits still on at 10am

Fri., Mar. 15, 2019

Front Range TTT and TT are cancelled due to icy road but the Criteriums will still take place starting at 10 am.  

Read More »

US Open Tech Guide

Thu., Oct. 4, 2018

Here is the full Tech Guide for the upcoming US Open of Cyclo-cross

Read More »

BSR Hygiene TT Start List

Fri., Jun. 29, 2018

Boulder Stage Race ~ Hygiene TT start list can be found

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors