www.coloradocycling.org.

Road Cup

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROAD CUP

Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

2018 Road Cup Policy

Road Cup Races

Frostbite Time Trial

Sat., Mar. 2

Fort Collins, CO
promoter:
Seth Rubin

Louisville Citerium

Sat., Mar. 23

Oredigger Classic - Lookout Mtn TT

Sat., Mar. 30

Golden, CO
promoter:
Laura Leonard

Boulder Roubaix Road Race

Sat., Apr. 6

Stampede Time Trials

Sun., Apr. 7

Boulder, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti

Koppenberg

Sun., Apr. 28

Modern Market Omnium - Criterium

Sat., May. 4

Aurora, CO
promoter:
Doug Gordon

Modern Market Omnium - Criterium

Sun., May. 5

Superior Morgul Classic- Time Trials

Sat., May. 18

Superior, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti

Superior Morgul Classic - Road Race

Sun., May. 19

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS