www.coloradocycling.org.

Road Cup

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROAD CUP

Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

2017 Road Cup Policy

Road Cup Races

Frostbite Time Trial

Sat., Mar. 4

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster 2017 Boulder Roubaix Road Race presented by Wheels Manufacturing

Sat., Apr. 8

Louisville Criterium

Sun., Apr. 23

OZ Road Race

Sat., May. 6

Colorado's Toughest Criterium in Lafayette

Sun., May. 7

Wheels of Thunder @ Flatrock

Sat., May. 13

Superior Morgul Classic - Street Sprints

Fri., May. 19

Superior Morgul Classic - Criterium

Fri., May. 19

Superior Morgul Classic - TT

Sat., May. 20

Superior Morgul Classic - TTT

Sat., May. 20

Superior Morgul Classic- RR

Sun., May. 21

City Park Criterium

Sat., Jun. 3

Best on Hess TT & TTT

Sat., Jun. 10

Ridge at 38 Criterium

Sun., Jun. 11

John Stenner Mem'l - CO Senior/Master Time Trial Championships

Sat., Jun. 17

Guanella Pass HC

Sun., Jun. 18

Mainstreet Parker Criterium

Sun., Jun. 25

Boulder Stage Race - GC

Sun., Jul. 2

Rocky Mtn Junior Challenge - CO Jr TT Championships

Fri., Jul. 7

Rocky Mtn Junior Challenge - CO Jr RR Championships

Sat., Jul. 8

Rocky Mtn Junior Challenge - CO Jr Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 9

Longmont Criterium - CO Senior Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 9

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC - CO HC Championships

Sat., Jul. 15

Sunshine HC

Sat., Jul. 22

Lucky Pie Criterium - CO Master Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 23

Salida Classic -TT

Fri., Jul. 28

Salida Classic - Crit

Sat., Jul. 29

Salida Classic - CO Senior Road Championships

Sun., Jul. 30

Mike Nields Mem'l Bannock St Crit

Sun., Aug. 6

Modern Market Criterium and Intergalactic Single Speed Championships

Sat., Aug. 19

USAFA Road Race - CO Master RR Championships

Sun., Aug. 20

Estes Park- Nederland RR

Sat., Aug. 26

The DFC Criterium

Sun., Aug. 27

Steamboat Springs Stage Race (9/2-4)

Sat., Sep. 2

Steamboat Springs, CO
promoter:
Corey Piscopo

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS