www.coloradocycling.org.

Road Cup

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROAD CUP

Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

Road Cup Races

Frostbite Time Trial

Sat., Mar. 7

Modern Market Omnium - Criterium 1

Sat., May. 2

Modern Market Omnium - Criterium 2

Sun., May. 3

Superior Morgul Classic- Time Trial

Sat., May. 16

Superior Morgul Classic- Road Race

Sun., May. 17

Steamboat Roubaix ~ CO Senior Road Race Championships

Sun., May. 31

Fred Prindle Memorial City Park Criterium

Sat., Jun. 6

Denver, CO
promoter:
Stephen Thomas

Ridge at 38th Criterium ~ CO Senior Criterium Championships

Sun., Jun. 7

Wheat Ridge, CO
promoter:
Paul Balaguer

John Stenner Mem'l ~ CO Time Trial Championships

Sat., Jun. 13

Keenesburg, CO
promoter:
Yvonne van Gent

Med Center of Aurora Dove Valley Criterium

Sun., Jun. 14

Guanella Pass Hill Climb

Sun., Jun. 21

Georgetown, Colorado
promoter:
Barry Lee

Sunshine Hill Climb

Sun., Jun. 28

Boulder, CO
promoter:
Barry Lee

Niwot Criterium

Sat., Jul. 11

34th Annual Longmont Criterium ~ CO Master Criterium Championships

Sun., Jul. 12

Mike Nields Memorial Criterium - CO Junior Crit Championships

Sat., Jul. 18

Edgewater, CO
promoter:
James Levy

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC ~ CO Senior & Master Hill Climb Championships

Sat., Jul. 25

Stapleton Criterium

Sun., Jul. 26

Lookout Mountain Hill Climb ~ CO Junior HC Championships

Sun., Aug. 2

Golden, CO
promoter:
Arthur Bollen

Pikes Peak Hill Climb

Sat., Aug. 8

Darkblade System Thunderbird RR ~ CO Master RR Championships

Sun., Aug. 9

USAFA, CO
promoter:
Daniel Wageman

Timnath Reservoir Road Race

Sat., Aug. 15

Fort Collins, CO
promoter:
Rees York

Alfalfa's Louisville Criterium

Sun., Aug. 16

Louisville, Colorado
promoter:
Barry Lee

Ned - Lyons Omnium ~ TT

Fri., Aug. 21

Ned - Lyons Omnium ~ RR

Sat., Aug. 22

Ned - Lyons Omnium ~ RR

Sun., Aug. 23

Steamboat Springs Stage Race ~ T.T.

Sat., Sep. 5

Steamboat Springs, CO
promoter:
Corey Piscopo

Steamboat Springs Stage Race ~ R.R

Sun., Sep. 6

Steamboat Springs, CO
promoter:
Corey Piscopo

Steamboat Springs Stage Race ~ Crit

Mon., Sep. 7

Steamboat Springs, CO
promoter:
Corey Piscopo

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS