www.coloradocycling.org.

Road Cup

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROAD CUP

Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

Road Cup Races

Koppenberg

Sun., May. 2

Louisville Criterium

Sun., May. 16

Superior Morgul Classic- TT/TTT

Sat., May. 22

Superior Morgul Classic

Sat., May. 22

John Stenner Mem'l ~ CO Time Trial Championships

Sat., Jun. 12

Dove Valley Criterium

Sun., Jun. 13

Denver, CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

Longmont Criterium ~ CO Master Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 11

Longmomt, CO
promoter:
Karl Pelletier

Bannock Street Criterium ~ CO Junior Crit Championships

Sat., Jul. 17

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC ~  CO Sr & Master Hill Climb Championships

Sat., Jul. 24

Idaho Springs, CO
promoter:
Kim Nordquist

Central Park Criterium

Sun., Jul. 25

Littleton Twilight Criterium

Sat., Jul. 31

Littleton, CO
promoter:
William Brunk

The Broadmoor Pikes Peak Hill Climb

Sat., Aug. 7

Fountain Fall Festival - CO Senior RR Championships

Sat., Aug. 14

Fountain Fall Festival - CO Jr & Mstr RR Championships

Sun., Aug. 15

Lyons-Ned Omnium (Aug 20-22)

Fri., Aug. 20

Ridge at 38th Criterium ~ CO Senior Criterium Championships

Sun., Sep. 12

WHEAT RIDGE, Colorado
promoter:
Paul Balaguer

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS