www.coloradocycling.org.

Road Cup

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ROAD CUP

Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

2018 Road Cup Policy

Road Cup Races

Frostbite Time Trials

Sat., Mar. 3

Louisville Criterium

Sat., Mar. 31

Buff Gold Road Race - CANCELLED

Sat., Apr. 7

Oredigger Classic-Chad Young Mem'l TT

Sun., Apr. 8

Bill Davis Cup Road Race - CANCELLED

Sat., Apr. 21

Best on Hess - TTT

Sat., May. 5

Castle Pines, CO
promoter:
Doug Gordon

Best on Hess Omnium

Sun., May. 6

The DFC Criterium

Sat., May. 12

Superior Morgul Classic- TT

Sat., May. 19

Superior Morgul Classic- TTT

Sat., May. 19

Superior Morgul Classic- RR

Sun., May. 20

City Park Criterium

Sat., Jun. 2

Guanella Pass Hill Climb - CO Senior HC Championships

Sun., Jun. 3

Lookout Mtn Hill Climb

Sat., Jun. 9

Ridge at 38th Criterium - CO Senior Criterium Championships

Sun., Jun. 10

John Stenner Mem'l - CO Time Trial Championships

Sun., Jun. 24

Sunshine Hill Climb

Sun., Jul. 8

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC - CO Master & Junior Hill Climb Championships

Sat., Jul. 21

Palmares Racing Stapleton Criterium

Sun., Jul. 22

Pikes Peak Hill Climb

Sat., Aug. 11

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS