Road Cup


Rocky mtn Road Cup

The Rocky Mtn Road Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC individual and club members.  Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

The Cup recognizes the athletes, race directors, and communities that make Colorado racing so successful.  The Road Cup features a three-tiered points system that provides our members with a great racing calendar.

Each Fall, we host an Awards Party for our Road Cup 1st, 2nd and 3rd placed athletes and clubs in all our racing categories.

2018 Road Cup Policy

Road Cup Races

Frostbite Time Trials

Sat., Mar. 3

Louisville Criterium

Sat., Mar. 31

Buff Gold Road Race

Sat., Apr. 7

Oredigger Classic-Chad Young Mem'l TT

Sun., Apr. 8

Bill Davis Cup Road Race

Sat., Apr. 21


Sun., Apr. 29

Superior Morgul Classic- TT

Sat., May. 19

Superior Morgul Classic- TTT

Sat., May. 19

Superior Morgul Classic- RR

Sun., May. 20

Guanellla Pass Hill Climb - CO Senior HC Championships

Sun., Jun. 3

Ridge at 38th Criterium - CO Senior Criterium Championships

Sun., Jun. 10

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC - CO Master & Junior Hill Climb Championships

Sat., Jul. 21

Pikes Peak Hill Climb

Sat., Aug. 11