www.coloradocycling.org.

Cross Cup

Colorado Cross Cup

The Bicycle Racing Association of ColoradoColorado Cross Cup - NationWide

The Colorado Cross Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC members. Racers compete for trophies that will be awarded at a special Cross Cup Awards Party following the season. The glory is forever, but the standings change often so check in regularly for updates!

Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

Cross Cup Races

Stem CiderX at the Acreage

Sat., Sep. 25

Primalpalooza

Sun., Oct. 3

Cyclo X - Interlocken

Sat., Oct. 9

Amy D Breaking Barriers CX #1

Sat., Oct. 23

Amy D Breaking Barriers CX #2

Sun., Oct. 24

CYCLO X - Broomfield

Sat., Oct. 30

Cross of the North- Day 1

Sat., Nov. 6

Cross of the North- Day 2

Sun., Nov. 7

CYCLO X - Westminster

Sat., Nov. 13

CO CX Championships

Sat., Nov. 20

CO CX Championships

Sun., Nov. 21

CYCLO-X Longmont

Sat., Dec. 4

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS