www.coloradocycling.org.

Cross Cup

Colorado Cross Cup

The Bicycle Racing Association of ColoradoColorado Cross Cup - NationWide

The Colorado Cross Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC members. Racers compete for trophies that will be awarded at a special Cross Cup Awards Party following the season. The glory is forever, but the standings change often so check in regularly for updates!

Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

Cross Cup Races

Amy D Foundation Beyond Barriers

Sun., Oct. 6

Shimano/Floyds of Leadvllle US Open p/b TREK Boulder/Panaracer

Sat., Oct. 12

Shimano/Floyds of Leadvllle US Open p/b TREK Boulder/Panaracer

Sun., Oct. 13

Schoolyard Cross

Sat., Oct. 19

Cyclo X - Louisville

Sun., Oct. 20

Cyclo X - Sienna Lake

Sat., Nov. 2

Cross of the North

Sat., Nov. 9

Cross of the North

Sun., Nov. 10

Cyclo X - Westminster

Sat., Nov. 16

Salty Cross #2

Sun., Nov. 17

State CX Championships

Sat., Nov. 23

State CX Championships

Sun., Nov. 24

Rocky Mountain Regional CX

Fri., Dec. 6

Rocky Mountain Regional CX

Sat., Dec. 7

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS