www.coloradocycling.org.

State Championships

State Championships

About & Selection

csc

Every year a number of races apply for State Championship designation for the different disciplines for which we award State Championships.These designations are discussed at the appropriate Promoters Meetings during the year. Those at the meeting will give the BRAC Board of Directors their preference in the designation of State Championships. The BRAC BOD will take their recommendation into consideration and make a final decision at their next BOD meeting.

  • Riders must be a BRAC annual member from CO or Southern WY to be eligible for State Championships.
  • BRAC will provide a Pactimo Custom State Championship Jersey to the first BRAC rider in each category.
  • USAC provides State Championship Medals - classy and cool!

State Championship Races

John Stenner Mem'l - CO Senior/Master Time Trial Championships

Sat., Jun. 17

Rocky Mtn Junior Challenge - CO Jr TT Championships

Fri., Jul. 7

Rocky Mtn Junior Challenge - CO Jr RR Championships

Sat., Jul. 8

Rocky Mtn Junior Challenge - CO Jr Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 9

Longmont Criterium - CO Senior Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 9

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC - CO HC Championships

Sat., Jul. 15

Lucky Pie Criterium - CO Master Crit Championships

Sun., Jul. 23

Salida Classic - CO Senior Road Championships

Sun., Jul. 30

USAFA Road Race - CO Master RR Championships

Sun., Aug. 20

State CX Championships

Sat., Dec. 9

Westminster, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti
State Championships

State CX Championships

Sun., Dec. 10

Westminster, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti
State Championships

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS