www.coloradocycling.org.

State Championships

State Championships

About & Selection

csc

Every year a number of races apply for State Championship designation for the different disciplines for which we award State Championships.These designations are discussed at the appropriate Promoters Meetings during the year. Those at the meeting will give the BRAC Board of Directors their preference in the designation of State Championships. The BRAC BOD will take their recommendation into consideration and make a final decision at their next BOD meeting.

  • Riders must be a BRAC annual member from CO or Southern WY to be eligible for State Championships.
  • BRAC will provide a Pactimo Custom State Championship Jersey to the first BRAC rider in each category.
  • USAC provides State Championship Medals - classy and cool!

State Championship Races

John Stenner Mem'l - CO Time Trial Championships

Sun., Jun. 24

Boulder Stage Race ~ RR (CO Master RR Championships)

Sun., Jul. 1

BVV TNR w/State Champ Events

Thu., Jul. 19

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

Bob Cook Mem'l Mt Evans HC - CO Master & Junior Hill Climb Championships

Sat., Jul. 21

BVV TNR w/State Champ Events

Thu., Jul. 26

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

Bannock Street Criterium - CO Junior Criterium Championships

Sun., Aug. 5

Denver, CO
promoter:
James Levy
State Championships

BVV TNR w/State Champ Events

Thu., Aug. 9

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

Darkblade Systems Thunderbird Road Race - CO Senior & Junior Road Championships

Sun., Aug. 12

Colorado Springs, CO
promoter:
Michael Chamberlin

BVV - Boulder Grand Prix & Madison State Champ.

Thu., Aug. 16

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

BVV TNR w/State Champ Events

Thu., Aug. 23

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

Lucky Pie Criterium - CO Master Crierium Championships

Sat., Aug. 25

Louisville, CO
promoter:
Jason Douglass
State Championships

BVV - Master/Elite Track T.T. State Championships

Sat., Sep. 8

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

BVV - CO Master Sprint Championships

Sun., Sep. 9

Erie, CO
promoter:
J Christopher Ferris
State Championships

CO State CX Championships

Sat., Dec. 1

Parker, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti
State Championships

CO State CX Championships

Sun., Dec. 2

Parker, CO
promoter:
Lance Panigutti
State Championships

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS