www.coloradocycling.org.

USA Cycling Autorenewals

We have heard from several members that they noticed they have been autorenewed for their USA Cycling license and perhaps also their BRAC memberships. While this was meant to be only a conscious choice on the part of the member via checking the appropriate boxes, or not, if this happened to you and it was not your intent to renew, please contact USA Cycling directly via email at membership@usacycling.org.  They will be able to take care of you. 

 

 

Upcoming Races & Events

BRAC BOD Meeting

Wed., Dec. 19

Thornton, CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

Frostbite Time Trial

Sat., Mar. 2

Fort Collins, CO
promoter:
Seth Rubin

DU Criterium

Sun., Mar. 3

Denver, CO
promoter:
Jacob Richardson

Front Range Classic - Crit

Sat., Mar. 16

USAFA, CO

Front Range Classic - RR

Sun., Mar. 17

USAFA, CO

Karen Hornbostel Mem'l TT # 1 @ Cherry Creek

Wed., Mar. 20

Denver, CO
promoter:
David Hunter

Louisville Citerium

Sat., Mar. 23

Karen Hornbostel Mem'l TT # 2 @ Cherry Creek

Wed., Mar. 27

Denver, CO
promoter:
David Hunter

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 11/07/2018

Recent News

US Open Tech Guide

Thu., Oct. 4, 2018

Here is the full Tech Guide for the upcoming US Open of Cyclo-cross

Read More »

BSR Hygiene TT Start List

Fri., Jun. 29, 2018

Boulder Stage Race ~ Hygiene TT start list can be found

Read More »

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Mon., Apr. 2, 2018

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Read More »

2018 Road Cup Policy

Fri., Dec. 22, 2017

Here is a preliminary look at the 2018 Road Cup. Most of this is functionally unchanged from last year. Here are the significant...

Read More »

2018 Road Calendar

Sun., Dec. 24, 2017

We will be loading this info into our main calendar as we move into the 2018 road season, but for now, here is a spreadsheet with the current...

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors