www.coloradocycling.org.

Upcoming Races & Events

BRAC Advisory & Jr Committee Meeting

Wed., Mar. 22

Denver, CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

2017 CX Race Directors Meeting

Fri., Mar. 24

Denver, CO

CSU Road Race

Sat., Mar. 25

Fort Collins, CO
promoter:
Ben O'Malley

CSU Oval Criterium

Sun., Mar. 26

Fort Collins, CO
promoter:
Ben O'Malley

BRAC 2017 Women's Race Mentoring Clinic

Sat., Apr. 1

Louisville, CO
promoter:
Kim Nordquist

Louisville Criterium

Sat., Apr. 1

Oredigger Classic- Criterium

Sun., Apr. 2

Golden, CO
promoter:
Dan McMahon

Karen Hornbostel Mem'l TT #1 @ Cherry Creek State Park

Wed., Apr. 5

Denver, CO
promoter:
David Hunter

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 03/18/2017

Recent News

Melton Design Build / GS Forza Cycling Team Announces New Junior Women's Program

Sun., Jan. 8, 2017

The Melton Design Build squad recently announced a new program specifically for junior women. The program will involve all cycling discipline and...

Read More »

Race Group Workshop

Fri., Dec. 30, 2016

On Saturday, January 7th, BRAC is hosting a meeting for members, advisory groups, coaches, and anyone who wishes to give input into reorganizing...

Read More »

Twin Peaks Racing is Recruiting for 2017

Sun., Dec. 4, 2016

Do you want to start racing in Colorado and you are not quite sure where to begin? Or perhaps you are Pro...

Read More »

BOD Nomination forms available

Mon., Oct. 31, 2016

We are entering the election period in BRAC politics. Every year, five positions become up for grabs in the fall. There are currently at least...

Read More »

And the Envelope Please...

Thu., Oct. 13, 2016

Last week we mentioned throwing a little swag the way of the best performances from Cross of the North for people that raced every day. Well, we...

Read More »

Club Council Approves Bylaw Change

Sun., Oct. 2, 2016

A special meeting of the club council was called  last Friday during the road and track awards party. The purpose was to decide on a bylaw issue...

Read More »

Final Track Cup Results

Wed., Sep. 14, 2016

The smoke has cleared on a busy season of track racing, and the final results of the track cup have been tallied. Click

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors