www.coloradocycling.org.

Upcoming Races & Events

Inspired 2016 CX Workshops

Wed., Aug. 24

Golden, CO
promoter:
Sue Lloyd

Back to Basics CX Series #1

Wed., Aug. 24

Golden, CO
promoter:
Lee Waldman

P2P Men's Mid-Wk Series @ CSP #12

Wed., Aug. 24

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

BVV Thurs. Night Racing

Thu., Aug. 25

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

Tri Velo Series- Junior CX Camp (Aug 26-28)

Fri., Aug. 26

Golden, CO
promoter:
Deirdre Moynihan

Adventure CX (Non-Cup)

Sat., Aug. 27

Parker, CO
promoter:
Michael Jones

CO Endurance Track Championships @ BVV (8/27-28)

Sat., Aug. 27

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

TVS Granite Lake CX (Non-Cup)

Sun., Aug. 28

Golden, CO
promoter:
Deirdre Moynihan

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 08/02/2016

Recent News

John Stenner Memorial- Colorado State Master/Senior Start List

Fri., Aug. 5, 2016

See State TT Start list here.

Read More »

Grants for New Events

Fri., Jul. 15, 2016

The 2016 BRAC budget includes some funding for race directors who take the financial and logistical risk of putting on an event on a new venue....

Read More »

Motoref / Chief Ref Meeting - Part 3

Thu., Jul. 14, 2016

In parts 1 and 2 of this thread we looked at some background on why we have a centerline rule, philosophy on what constitutes an infraction, and...

Read More »

Race Communiqué Niwot Circuit Race 6/26/2016

Sun., Jun. 26, 2016

  Thank you to Barry Lee and the entire race staff for putting on a race that was logistically...

Read More »

Motoref / Chief Ref Meeting - Part 2

Fri., Jun. 24, 2016

In part 1 of this thread, we described the basic nature of what constitutes a center line infraction. In summary, any touching of the line or...

Read More »

Motoref / Chief Ref Meeting - Part 1

Tue., Jun. 21, 2016

The Chief Referees and the Motorefs met on Saturday, June 18th to discuss some issues that have come up recently concerning r rider behavior in...

Read More »

6-5-16 Deer Trail RR Race Communiqué

Mon., Jun. 6, 2016

  Race Communiqué Deer Trail RR 6/5/2016 Congratulations to all the senior state...

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors