Upcoming Races & Events

BRAC Road Directors Meeting

Thu., Oct. 27

Denver , CO
Shawn Farrell

Creepy Treads

Fri., Oct. 28

BRAC Women's CycloCross Clinic

Sat., Oct. 29

Longmont, CO
Jennifer Sharp
State Championships

Cyclo X - Interlocken

Sun., Oct. 30

Feedback Cup

Sat., Nov. 5

USOTC Saturday Sprint Series - CANCELED

Sat., Nov. 5

Colorado Springs, CO
Christopher Schmidt

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 10/21/2016

Recent News

And the Envelope Please...

Thu., Oct. 13, 2016

Last week we mentioned throwing a little swag the way of the best performances from Cross of the North for people that raced every day. Well, we...

Read More »

Club Council Approves Bylaw Change

Sun., Oct. 2, 2016

A special meeting of the club council was called  last Friday during the road and track awards party. The purpose was to decide on a bylaw issue...

Read More »

Final Track Cup Results

Wed., Sep. 14, 2016

The smoke has cleared on a busy season of track racing, and the final results of the track cup have been tallied. Click

Read More »

Special Meeting of the Club Council

Wed., Sep. 14, 2016

BRAC will be holding a special meeting of the Club Council during the Road and Track Awards Party. This meeting will be for th sole purpose of...

Read More »

Primalpalooza Pre-race communique

Tue., Sep. 13, 2016

Please remember that course preview, not warm-up, is allowed behind the start of a race for one lap only. Do...

Read More »

Single Speed Clarification

Fri., Sep. 9, 2016

The question came up, perhaps again, regarding the nature of single speed. After some discussion, the BRAC technical commission and the BOD...

Read More »

Bicycle Measurements

Wed., Sep. 7, 2016

One thing that comes up often is the nature of the international rules for bicycles geometry. While this is a bit of a moving target, there are...

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors