www.coloradocycling.org.

Upcoming Races & Events

Grinta Endurance Cycling Camp (7/26-30)

Wed., Jul. 26

Steamboat Springs, CO
promoter:
Lisa Renee Tumminello

P2P Table Mountain Race Series

Wed., Jul. 26

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

Salida Classic -CO Jr TT Championships

Fri., Jul. 28

Alpine Bank 155 mile GranFondo Challenge

Sat., Jul. 29

Montrose, CO

Salida Classic - CO Jr. Crit Championships

Sat., Jul. 29

Salida Classic - CO Jr & Sr Road Championships

Sun., Jul. 30

Littleton Twilight Criterium

Sat., Aug. 5

Littleton, CO
promoter:
Aaron Hugen

Mike Nields Mem'l Bannock St Crit

Sun., Aug. 6

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 07/19/2017

Recent News

Boulder Stage Race - GC going into final day

Sat., Jul. 1, 2017

PlaceBibNameStartTimeMPHGapNote SM P 1-2-3 1 / 1410* ISAIAH NEWKIRK8:06:30 AM19:09.8931.4- 2 / 147* JAMESON RIBBENS8:06:00...

Read More »

Boulder Stage Race - Day 3 - Right-Side Numbers

Sun., Jul. 2, 2017

Signin is at Sandstone Park in Lyons, CO

Read More »

Boulder Stage Race - Day 2 - Results

Sat., Jul. 1, 2017

Live results can be found here.

Read More »

Eldora Uphill Time Trial Results

Sat., Jul. 1, 2017

Here are the results.

Read More »

** UPDATE ** 10:47 PM - Boulder Stage Race - Day 2 - Hygiene TT Start List

Fri., Jun. 30, 2017

Start List for Day 2 of the Boulder Stage Race - Hygiene Time Trial Be sure to bring your chip and your bib - Right side placement on...

Read More »

** UPDATED @ 11:43 AM** Boulder Stage Race - Day 1 Start Times

Fri., Jun. 30, 2017

Eldora Uphill Time Trial Start Times Download PDF of start times...

Read More »

KHMTT #3 Post Race Communiqué

Thu., Apr. 20, 2017

A reminder to all riders that use of a mobile phone or audio entertainment device during a race is not allowed and grounds for...

Read More »

KHMTT #2 Post Race Communiqué

Thu., Apr. 13, 2017

A warnings is given to riders #18 John Hoodmaker, #95 Christy Aragon and #255 Zachary Tomkowicz for flagrant disregard of USAC...

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors