www.coloradocycling.org.

Message from Lee Waldman about Lookout Mtn. CX Course

"It's been made apparent to me that the rumor is spreading that there is no longer access to the cross venue at Lookout Mountain Youth Services Center in Golden.  That is totally untrue (I hate to use the term fake news).  I did have to sign a lease with the State of Colorado, and it states that I'm the only promoter who can put on formal events there, but the course is STILL AVAILABLE  for open training.  I've worked hard to get it ready for cross.  It needs to be ridden A LOT.  So help yourself.  Ride early and often.

Lee Waldman"

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Races & Events

BRAC BOD Meeting

Mon., Aug. 20

Denver, CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

BVV Tuesday Night Racing

Tue., Aug. 21

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

BVV Thursday Night Racing

Thu., Aug. 23

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

BRAC Club Council Meeting

Fri., Aug. 24

Denver (Rocky Mtn PBS - 7PM), CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

CO Master Criterium Championships

Sat., Aug. 25

BVV - CO Sr Trk TT Championships

Sun., Aug. 26

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough
State Championships

BVV Tuesday Night Racing

Tue., Aug. 28

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

Back 2 Basics CX Series #1

Wed., Aug. 29

Golden, CO
promoter:
Lee Waldman

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 03/13/2018

Recent News

BSR Hygiene TT Start List

Fri., Jun. 29, 2018

Boulder Stage Race ~ Hygiene TT start list can be found

Read More »

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Mon., Apr. 2, 2018

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Read More »

2018 Road Cup Policy

Fri., Dec. 22, 2017

Here is a preliminary look at the 2018 Road Cup. Most of this is functionally unchanged from last year. Here are the significant...

Read More »

2018 Road Calendar

Sun., Dec. 24, 2017

We will be loading this info into our main calendar as we move into the 2018 road season, but for now, here is a spreadsheet with the current...

Read More »

COTN Lap Times - Saturday

Sat., Nov. 18, 2017

pdf

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors