www.coloradocycling.org.

Upcoming Races & Events

Palmares Racing Stapleton Criterium

Sun., Jul. 22

Tierra Plan Community Crit Race Series

Tue., Jul. 24

Fountain, CO
promoter:
Adam Jeffrey

BVV Tuesday Night Racing

Tue., Jul. 24

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

P2P Mid-Week Series @CSP #9

Wed., Jul. 25

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

BVV Thursday Night Racing

Thu., Jul. 26

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

2018 Bike the Night

Sat., Jul. 28

Wodland Park, CO
promoter:
Deborah Maresca

BVV Tuesday Night Racing

Tue., Jul. 31

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

P2P Mid-Week Series @CSP #10

Wed., Aug. 1

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 03/13/2018

Recent News

BSR Hygiene TT Start List

Fri., Jun. 29, 2018

Boulder Stage Race ~ Hygiene TT start list can be found

Read More »

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Mon., Apr. 2, 2018

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Read More »

2018 Road Cup Policy

Fri., Dec. 22, 2017

Here is a preliminary look at the 2018 Road Cup. Most of this is functionally unchanged from last year. Here are the significant...

Read More »

2018 Road Calendar

Sun., Dec. 24, 2017

We will be loading this info into our main calendar as we move into the 2018 road season, but for now, here is a spreadsheet with the current...

Read More »

COTN Lap Times - Saturday

Sat., Nov. 18, 2017

pdf

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors