www.coloradocycling.org.

Pikes Peak HC Registration

A clarification about registering for Pikes Peak. Online registration is  closed, but you can STILL register by going to either of the two packet pickup times;

Today (August 9) or Tomorrow (August 10), 6-8 PM at SRM Service Center (720 West Monument St. Colorado Springs, CO 80904)

 

 

 

Upcoming Races & Events

BVV Tuesday Night Racing

Tue., Aug. 14

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

P2P Mid-Week Series @CSP #11

Wed., Aug. 15

Golden, CO
promoter:
Jonathan Heidemann

BVV Thursday Night Racing

Thu., Aug. 16

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

Velorama Criterium

Sat., Aug. 18

Velorama Criterium

Sun., Aug. 19

BRAC BOD Meeting

Mon., Aug. 20

TBD, CO
promoter:
Shawn Farrell

BVV Tuesday Night Racing

Tue., Aug. 21

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

BVV Thursday Night Racing

Thu., Aug. 23

Erie, CO
promoter:
Pat McDonough

Thank & Support Our Loyal Sponsors

Checkout our calendar

Checkout Our Calendar

Become a member

Become a Member

Read the blog

Presidential Blog

Updated on 03/13/2018

Recent News

BSR Hygiene TT Start List

Fri., Jun. 29, 2018

Boulder Stage Race ~ Hygiene TT start list can be found

Read More »

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Mon., Apr. 2, 2018

KHMTT #1 Pre-Race Communique

Read More »

2018 Road Cup Policy

Fri., Dec. 22, 2017

Here is a preliminary look at the 2018 Road Cup. Most of this is functionally unchanged from last year. Here are the significant...

Read More »

2018 Road Calendar

Sun., Dec. 24, 2017

We will be loading this info into our main calendar as we move into the 2018 road season, but for now, here is a spreadsheet with the current...

Read More »

COTN Lap Times - Saturday

Sat., Nov. 18, 2017

pdf

Read More »

Thank and support our Loyal Sponsors