www.coloradocycling.org.

Cross Cup

Colorado Cross Cup

The Bicycle Racing Association of ColoradoColorado Cross Cup - NationWide

The Colorado Cross Cup is a season long points competition for BRAC members. Racers compete for trophies that will be awarded at a special Cross Cup Awards Party following the season. The glory is forever, but the standings change often so check in regularly for updates!

Please check your membership status and club status prior to the start of each season.  Here is a listing of members on clubs that are not current.

BRAC General Policy Manual

2017-2018 Cross Cup Policy

 

cross photo oops tire

 

Cross Cup Races

Lucky Pie GP Northglenn

Sun., Sep. 17

Amy D Foundation

Sat., Sep. 30

Primalpalooza

Sun., Oct. 1

Blue Sky Cup

Sun., Oct. 8

Schoolyard Cross

Sat., Oct. 21

Feedback Cup

Sat., Oct. 28

Rhyolite Kick It

Sat., Nov. 4

Cross of the North

Sat., Nov. 11

Cross of the North

Sun., Nov. 12

State CX Championships

Sat., Dec. 9

State CX Championships

Sun., Dec. 10

Storm the Castle

Sat., Dec. 16

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS