www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

USAC Insurance Programs

 

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
9seventy Racing 579 http://www.9seventyracing.com Fort Collins CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
ALP Cycles Racing 676 http://alpcyclesracing.com Pinecliffe CO 29 Senior Women
Master Women
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 57 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 DENVER CO 19 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.net Longmont CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 91 Juniors
BoulderCentre for Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Crested Butte CO 27 Master Men
Master Women
Boxwell Cycling Team 296 http://www.boxwell.co Boulder CO 11
Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans 638 Denver CO 13
ChristianCycling 9 http://www.ChristianCycling.org Denver CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 17 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado Mesa University 492 http://facebook.com/CMUCycling/ Grand Junction CO 2
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://minesathletics.com Golden CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 1
Colorado State University Cycling 234 http://www.ramscycling.com Fort Collins CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado Women's Cycling Project 201 Denver CO 27
COS Racing 558 http://www.COSRacing.com Colorado Springs CO 41 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 6 Juniors
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 1
Excel Sports -Insight Designs 77 http://www.excelsports.com Boulder CO 9
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 23
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://fortlewis.edu/cycling Durango CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club - Denver 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Denver CO 33 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Front Rangers Junior Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 13 Juniors
Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles 751 Denver CO 13
GBX 626 http://www.gbxjrs.com Golden CO 11 Juniors
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Ft Collins CO 24
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://greenmountainsports.com/ Lakewood CO 14 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ Englewood CO 90 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Highline Racing 779 Boulder CO 17
juwi 647 Boulder CO 3
K4 Racing 455 Larkspur CO 8 Master Women
Lefthand Velo Corporation 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Boulder CO 39 Master Men
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 10 Master Men
Master Women
Localworks 466 http://ridgeat38.com/criterium/ Boulder CO 0
MAD Racing Colorado 669 http://www.madracingcolorado.com Grand Junction CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Modern Market and GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 44 Master Men
Mountain Top Cycling Club 115 http://www.mountaintopcyclingclub.com/ Woodland Park CO 0
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscyclingteam.com Golden CO 24 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 51 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
NoCo Cycling Project 794 Fort Collins CO 0
NoCo Cycling Project 684 FORT COLLINS CO 7
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 73 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
P2P 95 http://www.peaktopeak.trainingtiltapp.com Littleton CO 1 Juniors
Master Men
Palmares Racing 693 http://palmaresracing.com Lakewood CO 61 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Panache Houndstooth 155 http://www.panachecyclewear.com Boulder CO 21 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
pedal RACING 464 http://pedalracing.org Littleton CO 102 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 12 Senior Women
Primal - Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver CO 77 Senior Men
Master Men
Racer X Cycling / ColoBikeLaw 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 78 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Radio Free Denver Cycling Club 666 Littleton CO 12
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragecycling.org Nederland CO 23 Juniors
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 Boulder CO 15 Master Men
Revolution Women's Cycling 566 Lafayette CO 5 Senior Women
Master Women
Reynolds Roofing Racing 204 http://www.reynoldsroofingracing.com/ Golden CO 23 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 15
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
RSD Racing 689 http://www.facebook.com/RSDRacing/ Fort Collins CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Denver CO 15 Senior Men
Master Men
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 39 Master Men
Master Women
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.facebook.com/windchillcycling/?ref=bookmarks Cheyenne WY 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
SQUARE1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ Evergreen CO 16 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling.com Boulder CO 20 Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Denver Bicycle Cafe 746 http://team.denverbicyclecafe.com/ Denver CO 28 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 35 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Tender Belly Oskar Blues CX 193 http://keepcxfunky.com Denver CO 12 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
The Phoenix Cyclery-Orbea 588 http://www.thephoenixcyclery.com Fort Collins CO 8 Juniors
Tierra Plan Racing p/b IntraNerve 469 Colorado Springs CO 6
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Golden CO 14 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 10 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Boulder CO 1
Worst Team Ever 216 Golden CO 7
York Event Productions 808 http://www.YorkEventProductions.com Fort Collins CO 0

Info > Clubs > Bottom

 

 

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS