www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Information

USAC Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organization to apply for USAC permit

CCO Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organizations to request use of CCO Race Kit, CCO CUP status, voting rights.

CCO Club Benefits 

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
Alfalfa's Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 10 Master Men
ALP Cycles Racing 676 http://alpcyclesracing.com Pinecliffe CO 13 Senior Women
Juniors
Master Women
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 12 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Beyond Category Coaching, LLC. 851 http://www.beyondcatgorycoaching.com Denver CO 3
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 DENVER CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.com Longmont CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 21 Juniors
Boulder Masters Cycling Team 58 http://www.facebook.com/BMCT1984/ Crested Butte CO 17 Master Men
Master Women
Boxwell Cycling Team 296 http://www.boxwell.co Boulder CO 3
Capital Gainz 841 Denver CO 7 Senior Men
Master Men
Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans 638 Denver CO 12
ChristianCycling 9 http://www.ChristianCycling.org Denver CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
CINCH Cycling 850 http://www.cinchcycling.cc Longmont CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado Mesa University 492 http://facebook.com/CMUCycling/ Grand Junction CO 1
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 0
COS Racing 558 http://www.COSRacing.com Colorado Springs CO 19 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 0 Juniors
Excel Sports -Insight Designs 77 http://www.excelsports.com Boulder CO 4
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 8
Flow Formulas Racing 846 http://flowformulas.com/pages/flow-formulas-womens-racing Littleton CO 3 Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club - Denver 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Denver CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
GJ Velo 678 http://www.supportingcmu.com/gjvelo Grand Junction CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Ft Collins CO 8
Green Mountain Sports Velo 849 Lakewood CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ Englewood CO 25 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Hammer Racing Team p/b Thorne 228 http://www.facebook.com/hammerracingteam Littleton CO 9
Localworks 466 http://ridgeat38.com/criterium/ Boulder CO 0
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Modern Market and GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 16 Master Men
Mountain Top Cycling Club 115 http://www.mountaintopcyclingclub.com/ Woodland Park CO 0
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 28 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Palmares Racing 693 http://palmaresracing.com DENVER CO 38 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Panache Houndstooth 155 http://www.panachecyclewear.com Boulder CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 3 Senior Women
Physio Racing 464 http://physioracing.org/ Littleton CO 38 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Primal - Audi Denver 23 http://www.hartracing.org Denver CO 53 Senior Men
Master Men
Racer X Cycling / ColoBikeLaw 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 26 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragecycling.org Nederland CO 6 Juniors
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 Boulder CO 8 Master Men
Reynolds Roofing Racing 204 http://www.reynoldsroofingracing.com/ Golden CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference 839 http://collegiatecycling.org/rmccc/conference-leadership/ Littleton CO 0
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Castle Pines CO 2 Senior Men
Master Men
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 35 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
SQUARE1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ Denver CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling.com Boulder CO 8 Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Longmont CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
White Lightning Factory Racing 848 http://www.whitelightningco.com Littleton CC 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Wholesome Masters Racing Team 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Boulder CO 29 Master Men
Without Limits Productions 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Denver CO 0
Worst Team Ever 216 Golden CO 3

Info > Clubs > Bottom

 

 

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS