www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Information

USAC Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organization to apply for USAC permit

BRAC Club Membership - necessary for clubs/race director organizations to request use of BRAC Race Kit, BRAC CUP status, voting rights.

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
Alfalfa's Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 13
ALP Cycles Racing 676 http://alpcyclesracing.com Pinecliffe CO 21 Senior Women
Juniors
Master Women
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 53 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 DENVER CO 24 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.net Longmont CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 89 Juniors
Boulder Masters Cycling Team 58 http://www.facebook.com/BMCT1984/ Crested Butte CO 29 Master Men
Master Women
Capital Gainz 841 Denver CO 3 Senior Men
Master Men
Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans 638 Denver CO 10
ChristianCycling 9 http://www.ChristianCycling.org Denver CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 13 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://minesathletics.com Golden CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 0
Colorado State University Cycling 234 http://www.ramscycling.com Fort Collins CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
COS Racing 558 http://www.COSRacing.com Colorado Springs CO 43 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Excel Sports -Insight Designs 77 http://www.excelsports.com Boulder CO 12
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 18
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://fortlewis.edu/cycling Durango CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club - Denver 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Denver CO 26 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
GBX 626 http://www.gbxjrs.com Golden CO 9 Juniors
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Ft Collins CO 19
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://greenmountainsports.com/ Lakewood CO 12 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ Englewood CO 83 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Hammer Racing Team p/b Thorne 228 http://www.facebook.com/hammerracingteam Littleton CO 27 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Lefthand Velo Corporation 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Boulder CO 31 Master Men
Localworks 466 http://ridgeat38.com/criterium/ Boulder CO 0
Louisville Velo Club 46 http://www.louisvillecyclery.com Louisville CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
MAD Racing Colorado 669 http://www.madracingcolorado.com Grand Junction CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Modern Market and GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 36 Master Men
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 39 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Palmares Racing 693 http://palmaresracing.com DENVER CO 57 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 11 Senior Women
Physio Racing 464 http://pedalracing.org Littleton CO 85 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team 255 http://www.prestigedevo.com Lakewood CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Racer X Cycling / ColoBikeLaw 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 64 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Radio Free Denver Cycling Club 666 Littleton CO 5
Rage Cycling Team 516 http://www.ragecycling.org Nederland CO 14 Juniors
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 Boulder CO 10 Master Men
Red Kite Coaching 833 Lakewood CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference 839 http://collegiatecycling.org/rmccc/conference-leadership/ Littleton CO 0
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
RSD Racing 689 http://www.facebook.com/RSDRacing/ Fort Collins CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Scheels Colorado Racing 832 Johnstown CO 7
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Denver CO 12 Senior Men
Master Men
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 29 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.facebook.com/windchillcycling/?ref=bookmarks Cheyenne WY 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Square1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ BROOMFIELD CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling.com Boulder CO 13 Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Denver Bicycle Club 746 http://team.denverbicyclecafe.com/ Denver CO 19 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 43 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
The Phoenix Cyclery-Orbea 588 http://www.thephoenixcyclery.com Fort Collins CO 6 Juniors
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Longmont CO 20 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
University of Colorado Boulder 261 http://www.colorado.edu/sportsclub/cycling BOULDER CO 10
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Without Limits Productions 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Denver CO 1
Worst Team Ever 216 Golden CO 6

Info > Clubs > Bottom

 

 

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS