www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

 

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
9seventy Racing 579 http://www.9seventyracing.com Fort Collins Colorado 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
ALP Cycles Racing 676 http://alpcyclescoaching.com Pinecliffe CO 12 Senior Women
Master Women
Bike Ambassadors 124 http://www.BikeAmbassadors.com Golden CO 1
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 Boulder CO 5
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.net Longmont CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Centre for Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Longmont CO 15 Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Cycle Sport 117 http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder CO 27 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 25 Juniors
ChristianCycling 9 http://www.ChristianCycling.com Englewood CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
ColoBikeLaw 40 http://www.cblracing.com. Aurora CO 11 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://recsports.mines.edu/REC-club-sports-cycling Golden CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado State University 234 Chicago CO 0
Cross Propz Racing 191 http://www.crosspropz.com Nederland CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 0
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 15
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://cycling.fortlewis.edu Durango CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Littleton CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
GJ Velo 678 http://www.supportingcmu.com/gjvelo Grand Junction CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://www.greenmountainsports.com/contact.html LAKEWOOD CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ ENGLEWOOD CO 24 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
GS Forza Cycling 680 http://www.facebook.com/MeltonDesignBuild.GSForza.Cycling/ Boulder CO 17 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Hammer Racing Team 228 http://www.hammerracingteam.com Littleton Colorado 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Insight Designs 691 http://insightdesigns.com Boulder CO 0 Master Men
Master Women
juwi 647 Boulder Colorado 3
Lee's Cyclery-Trek Bikes 472 Timnath CO 4 Master Men
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 7
Localworks 466 Boulder CO 0
Megastar/Lake 638 Denver Co 5
Modern Market Racing p/b GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 16 Master Men
Naked Women's Racing 201 http://nakedwomensracing.com Denver CO 9
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 18 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 35 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Palmares Racing 693 http://palmaresracing.com Denver CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
pedal RACING 464 http://pedalracing.org Highlands Ranch CO 37 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Peloton-Specialized Cycling Team 113 http://www.peloton-specialized.com Fort Collins CO 4 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 2 Senior Women
Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team 255 Lakewood CO 10 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Primal - Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver Colorado 33 Senior Men
Master Men
Primal Audi Denver Women's Racing Team 566 Lafayette CO 12 Senior Women
Master Women
Racer X Cycling 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 21 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 http://www.leadoutvelo.com Boulder CO 7 Master Men
Rapid Racing 215 http://www.rapidracingteam.com Erie CO 2
Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing 204 Golden Colorado (CO) 10 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 9
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 20 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
RSD Racing 689 http://www.facebook.com/RSDRacing FORT COLLINS CO 3
Salida Cycling Club 42 http://www.salidacyclingclub.com Salida CO 1
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Sharp Racing 672 Lone Tree CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Shrunken Head Racing LLC 639 Denver CO 8 Senior Men
Master Men
Simple Racing 326 Golden CO 4
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Lafayette CO 36 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.windchillcycling.com Cheyenne WY 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
SQUARE1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ Westminster CO 1 Senior Women
Juniors
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling,com Boulder CO 9
Swift Cycling 44 http://www.facebook.com/SwiftCyclingBoulder Boulder CO 2 Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Cross Colorado 556 Boulder CO 2 Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Cycleton 238 http://www.teamcycleton.com Denver CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Evergreen Racing/TE/MB 62 http://www.teamevergreen.org Evergreen CO 0 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Kappius 253 Littleton CO 3 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
The Phoenix Cyclery-Orbea 588 http://www.thephoenixcyclery.com Fort Collins CO 1 Juniors
Tierra Plan/CP Racing 469 Colorado Springs CO 4
Tri Velo Series 674 http://triveloseries.org Denver CO 0 Juniors
Twin Peaks Cycling, Inc. 52 http://www.twinpeaksracing.com Lakewood CO 2 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
University of Colorado Boulder 261 http://cucycling.com Boulder CO 6
University of Denver 388 http://ritchiecenter.du.edu/students/club-sports/club-cycling/ DENVER CO 0
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Boulder CO 1

Info > Clubs > Bottom

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS