www.coloradocycling.org.

Club resources

Info > Clubs > Top

Club Forms, List and Information

Forms

BRAC Club Benefits and Responsibilities

BRAC Club Application - Use this form to become a BRAC Member Club

USAC Club Application - First time USAC clubs use this form

USAC Insurance Programs

 

Active BRAC Clubs

Club Name Club # Club Website City State Current Members Accepting New
9seventy Racing 579 http://www.9seventyracing.com Fort Collins CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
ALP Cycles Racing 676 http://alpcyclescoaching.com Pinecliffe CO 26 Senior Women
Master Women
Avout Racing 446 http://avoutracing.com Littleton CO 44 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team 511 DENVER CO 15 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Blue Sky Velo 3 http://www.blueskyvelo.net Longmont CO 6 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Boulder Junior Cycling 164 http://www.boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder CO 71 Juniors
BoulderCentre for Orthopedics 58 http://www.bouldermasterscycling.com Crested Butte CO 23 Master Men
Master Women
Boxwell Cycling Team 296 http://www.boxwell.co Boulder CO 11
Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans 638 Denver CO 11
COBRAS 10 http://www.cobrascycling.org Littleton CO 16 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Colorado Mesa University 492 http://facebook.com/CMUCycling/ Grand Junction CO 2
Colorado School of Mines 263 http://minesathletics.com Golden CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation 589 http://www.coloradospringssports.org CO Springs CO 1
Colorado State University Cycling 234 http://www.ramscycling.com Fort Collins CO 1 Senior Men
Senior Women
Colorado Women's Cycling Project 201 Denver CO 20
COS Racing 558 http://www.COSRacing.com Colorado Springs CO 36 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Dawson School 194 http://www.dawsonschool.org Lafayette CO 6 Juniors
DBC Events 14 http://dbcevents.com Boulder CO 1
Excel Sports -Insight Designs 77 http://www.excelsports.com Boulder CO 9
Feedback Sports Racing 209 http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden CO 19
Fort Lewis College Cycling Team 118 http://fortlewis.edu/cycling Durango CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Front Rangers Cycling Club 17 http://www.frontrangersdenver.org Denver CO 28 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Front Rangers Junior Cycling 223 http://frontrangers.org Colorado Springs CO 12 Juniors
Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles 751 Denver CO 9
Great Divide Brewing Company 49 Ft Collins CO 21
Green Mountain Sports Velo 19 http://greenmountainsports.com/ Lakewood CO 10 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Groove Subaru Excel Sports 5 http://www.groovesubarucycling.com/ Englewood CO 69 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Highline Racing 779 Boulder CO 9
juwi 647 Boulder CO 2
K4 Racing 455 Larkspur CO 7 Master Women
Lefthand Velo Corporation 173 http://www.sklar-realdcycling.org Boulder CO 30 Master Men
Local Velo 220 http://localvelo.com Denver CO 8 Master Men
Master Women
Localworks 466 http://ridgeat38.com/criterium/ Boulder CO 0
MAD Racing Colorado 669 http://www.madracingcolorado.com Grand Junction CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Modern Market and GR Capital Partners 219 http://www.modernmarketracing.com Highlands Ranch CO 35 Master Men
Mountain Top Cycling Club 115 http://www.mountaintopcyclingclub.com/ Woodland Park CO 0
Natural Grocers Cycling Team 53 http://naturalgrocerscyclingteam.com Golden CO 19 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
NoCo Cycling Project 15 http://www.fccyclingteam.com Fort Collins CO 47 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
NoCo Cycling Project 794 Fort Collins CO 0
NoCo Cycling Project 684 FORT COLLINS CO 7
Old School Industries 544 http://www.osicycling.com Dacano CO 66 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Palmares Racing 693 http://palmaresracing.com Lakewood CO 56 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Panache Houndstooth 155 http://www.panachecyclewear.com Boulder CO 21 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
pedal RACING 464 http://pedalracing.org Littleton CO 82 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Petunia Mafia Cycling 683 http://www.petuniamafia.com Boulder CO 11 Senior Women
Primal - Audi Denver 23 http://www.haulnass.com Denver CO 53 Senior Men
Master Men
Racer X Cycling / ColoBikeLaw 320 http://www.racerxcycling.com Arvada CO 62 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Radio Free Denver Cycling Club 666 Littleton CO 10
Rally Sport Cycling Team 197 Boulder CO 11 Master Men
Revolution Women's Cycling 566 Lafayette CO 5 Senior Women
Master Women
Reynolds Roofing Racing 204 http://www.reynoldsroofingracing.com/ Golden CO 15 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team 102 http://www.boulderveloracing.com Greenwood Village CO 11
Rocky Mountain Road Club 35 http://www.rockymountainroadclub.com Denver CO 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
RSD Racing 689 http://www.facebook.com/RSDRacing/ Fort Collins CO 10 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Schwab Cycles Racing Team 27 http://www.schwabcycles.com Lakewood CO 9 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Sonic Boom Racing 75 http://sonicboomracing.com Louisville CO 35 Master Men
Master Women
Southern Colorado Velo 176 http://www.socovelo.com Colorado Springs CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycling 203 http://www.facebook.com/windchillcycling/?ref=bookmarks Cheyenne WY 5 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
SQUARE1 Cycling 688 http://square1cycling.com/ Evergreen CO 12 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Women
Stages Cycling 281 http://www.stagescycling.com Boulder CO 16 Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Steamboat Velo 182 http://www.bikesteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO 8 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Team Denver Bicycle Cafe 746 http://team.denverbicyclecafe.com/ Denver CO 15 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Team Rio Grande 74 http://www.riograndecycling.com Ft. Collins CO 30 Senior Men
Senior Women
Juniors
Master Men
Master Women
Tender Belly Oskar Blues CX 193 http://keepcxfunky.com Denver CO 13 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
The Phoenix Cyclery-Orbea 588 http://www.thephoenixcyclery.com Fort Collins CO 8 Juniors
Tierra Plan Racing p/b IntraNerve 469 Colorado Springs CO 3
VR7 Colorado Cycling Team 569 http://vr7cycling.com Denver CO 7 Senior Men
Senior Women
Master Men
Master Women
Without Limits 140 http://www.withoutlimits.co Boulder CO 1
Worst Team Ever 216 Golden CO 7

Info > Clubs > Bottom

 

 

THANK & SUPPORT OUR LOYAL SPONSORS